Malthouse Logo Sports.png
Mill Burger.jpg
 
Mill Logo 2022.png

food served throughout from the mill

Monday to Friday 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 12pm - 3pm / 6pm - 9pm

Sunday 12pm - 6pm

CRS_pint_glass_front_a3_condensation.png
23766 [Converted]-01.png
Malthouse Logo Sports.png

beer, cider & ale
available

our cheapest lager yet!
-
bud light only £2.50
BL-PINT-UK_550px.png
rugbyball.png

what's on

Monday & Thursday

RedTooth Poker

Play in the biggest and best poker league right here

Blinds Down for 7.30pm

Wednesday 5th October

Chelsea v AC Milan

Man City v FC Copenhagen

8.00pm

Thursday 6th October

Arsenal v Bodo/Glimt - 8.00pm

Friday 7th October

QPR v Reading - 8.00pm

Saturday 8th October

Brighton v Tottenham - 5.30pm

Sunday 9th October

Crystal Palace v Leeds - 2.00pm

Arsenal v Liverpool - 4.30pm

Monday 10th October

Nott'm Forest v Aston Villa - 8.00pm

Tuesday 11th October

AC Milan v Chelsea - 8.00pm

Wednesday 12th October

Rangers v Liverpool

Tottenham v Frankfurt

8.00pm

Thursday 13th October

West Ham v Anderlecht

Man Utd v Omonia Nicosia

8.00pm

Friday 14th October

Brentford v Brighton - 8.00pm

Saturday 15th October

Leicester v Crystal Palace - 12.30pm

Tottenham v Everton - 5.30pm

Sunday 16th October

Aston Villa v Chelsea - 2.00pm

Liverpool  v Man City - 4.30pm

Wednesday 19th October

Liverpool v West Ham

Brentford v Chelsea

8.00pm

Man Utd v Tottenham - 8.15pm

Thursday 20th October

Arsenal v PSV Eindhoven - 6.00pm

Friday 21st October

Ipswich v Derby County - 8.00pm

Saturday 22nd October

Nott'm Forest v Liverpool - 12.30pm

Chelsea v Man Utd - TBC

Sunday 23rd October

Southampton v Arsenal - 2.00pm

Tottenham v Newcastle - 4.30pm

Monday 24th October

West Ham v Bournemouth - 8.00pm

Tuesday 25th October

Burnley v Norwich - 8.00pm

 
 

JOIN our mailing list and we'll keep you posted

Thanks for submitting!

LOCATION & HOURS

portman malthouse,
the maltings, station road east
stowmarket ip14 1rq

 
OPENing hours
monday to thursday 6pm - 12am
friday 6pm - 10pm
sat & sun 12pm - 8pm
IMG_3851.jpeg
watchdrinkplay.png
 

contact us

01449 675 571